Season 2009-2010 Fixtures / Central Lancs Results

Sort By Date

East Lancs 'A' Team (Captain - Dave Gaston)

Date Venue Opponent Players Result Score
Thu 15-Oct-2009  Away  Hawks B       
Wed 28-Oct-2009  Home  Pendle A       
Wed 04-Nov-2009  Home  Pendle A Cup       
Wed 11-Nov-2009  Away  Blackburn A       
Wed 25-Nov-2009  Home  Gt Harwood B       
Wed 09-Dec-2009  Away  Pendle B       
Wed 06-Jan-2010  Home  Crusaders B       
Wed 03-Feb-2010  Home  Hawks B       
Wed 24-Feb-2010  Away  Pendle A       
Wed 03-Mar-2010  Home  Blackburn A       
Tue 16-Mar-2010  Away  Gt Harwood B       
Wed 31-Mar-2010  Home  Pendle B       
Thu 22-Apr-2010  Away  Crusaders B       

Sort By Date

Central Lancs 'A' (Captain - Colin Greenwood)

Date Venue Opponent Players Result Score
Mon 12-Oct-2009  tba  Cup 1st round  1st round bye  1st round bye  1st round bye 
Wed 21-Oct-2009  Home  Aughton A       
Wed 18-Nov-2009  Home  Crusaders B       
Mon 30-Nov-2009  tba  Cup 2nd Round       
Wed 13-Jan-2010  Home  Preston B       
Tue 19-Jan-2010  Away  Lancaster NCCU Cup  CG|JG|AT|AC     
Tue 09-Feb-2010  Away  Heywood D       
Mon 22-Feb-2010  Away  Aughton A       
Thu 18-Mar-2010  Away  Crusaders B       
Wed 21-Apr-2010  Away  Preston B       
Tue 27-Apr-2010  Away  Aughton A Cup Match  DJ|DG|CA|CG|JG     
Tue 04-May-2010  Away  Leyland B (rearranged)       
Wed 12-May-2010  Home  Heywood D       
Wed 26-May-2010  Home  Leyland B (rearranged)       

Sort By Date

Central Lancs 'B' (Captain - Sue Smith)

Date Venue Opponent Players Result Score
Wed 07-Oct-2009  Home  Aughton B       
Wed 28-Oct-2009  Home  Crusaders C       
Tue 03-Nov-2009  Away  Leyland C       
Wed 25-Nov-2009  Home  Southport       
Tue 05-Jan-2010  Away  Heywood E       
Wed 13-Jan-2010  Waddington       
Mon 18-Jan-2010  Away  Aughton B       
Thu 04-Feb-2010  Away  Crusaders C       
Wed 17-Feb-2010  Home  Leyland C       
Mon 08-Mar-2010  Away  Southport       
Wed 14-Apr-2010  Home  Heywood E       

Team Players

DJ Dave Jarmany
DG Dave Gaston
SF Steve Fanning
DI Dave Innes
CG Colin Greenwood
JP Joe Petri
LI Lothian Innes
SA Sikander Ali
Chris Chris Grimshaw
JG Joe Greenwood
AM Aidan Mccormack
JR John Ridehalgh
AT Adam Tempest
JW Joseph Wood
NR Nathan Redman
AD Alex Derbyshire
HR Heather Robinson
BT Bethan Tempest
Dayna Dayna Grimshaw
AF Angelica Fitzpatrick
AC Aditya Chakravarti
BW Billy Wharton
JS Jennifer Smith
LP Layaan Patel
CR Calvin Robinson
RG Rachel Greenwood